irish tarmac rally championship

2024 Galway International Entry List Revealed

The Galway International Rally have just released the entry list that includes many former champions with current tarmac champion Callum Devine being joined by Josh & Sam Moffett, Declan Boyle, Garry Jennings,Keith Cronin, Gareth MacHale and one of the most legendary of all, Austin MacHale. Austin hasn’t been out competitively in over fifteen years but is relishing the thought of getting back on the Galway stages with Brian Murphy back alongside him on the notes.

The full official 2024 entry list

External Credits:

Your donations allow us to continue delivering high-quality content, from in-depth articles to event coverage, ensuring RallyFish remains a valuable resource