world rally championship

Safari Rally Kenya Entry List

The much anticipated entry list for Safari Rally Kenya, Round three of the World Rally Championship was revealed today.

Hyundai, Toyota & M-Sport have all entered three crews for the iconic event.

Kalle Rovanpera tackles back to back events after his dissapointing return in Sweden last month, He will be joined by Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta.

Lappi continues in the Hyundai after his win in Sweden, With Neuville and Tanak, While M-Sport add Jourdan Serderidis to the line-up alongside Fourmaux and Gregoir Munster for the event.

British driver Gus Greensmith returns to the championship for the first time this season and will be looking to challenge Oliver Solberg for the victory here in Kenya.

Download full entry list here

External Credits:

Red Bull Content Pool


Your donations allow us to continue delivering high-quality content, from in-depth articles to event coverage, ensuring RallyFish remains a valuable resource